Step Two!

Going over my Twenty Percent I realized. When I looked back I realized me and my partner Carson have made lot of progress with our project. Me and partner Carson have had big accomplishment. Me and my partner Carson are doing an bike-a-thon and the money we raise from that is going to be used to buy things that women and children there. So after saying that I am very happy because me and my partner have already emailed her or our mentor what we want to do and she as given the approval but had some questions and we emailed her back and answered the questions she had that was me and Carson’s big accomplishment.

Our December plans are to figure out what women’s shelter we are going to help. Me and my partner Carson are planning on contacting that women’s shelter so we know if they accept donations anyway and if they do figure out exactly what we are going to but for them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *