I like my Avatar!

 My Avatar describes me because it really just looks like me. I think if people I know well would say hey that looks like you. I put the messy nice looking hair because I do the same thing, Although I like to curve it and leave it messy and it just looks good! I put the glasses on my Avatar because I have glasses now I don´t have blue ones but I still have them right? I also put the tan skin because I am very tan. That´s why I made my Avatar like I did.

One thought on “I like my Avatar!

  1. Hi Tristan! I really like your avatar post. I think it is unique because he really does look just like you! I can relate to your messy hair a lot because mine is always messy too. Do you want to get some blue glasses?

    Mason
    https://masoncgms24.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *