Travel to Hawaii

I want to travel to Hawaii. I have always wanted to travel to Hawaii every time I think about it I just think to myself “that sounds cool”. I have just wondered what it would be like there. Sometimes my mom and dad will tell me about there honey moon to Hawaii. They have told me that is very hot there which I believe and I am pretty sure I already knew that but you know it’s whatever. Another thing they told me is that the beaches are very rocky. In my personal opinion it is no big deal because you just to need to put on you water shoes and then get in just don’t scrape another part of your body on the rocks but it is whatever you want to do I guess.

Where have I been. My personal two favorite vacations were my trip with my family to Florida and my trip with to my family to Las Angels those were my two favorite but I’m going to choose Las Angels. When we went to Las Angels it was awesome I had been in jet before that but his was the first trip I had taken in a plane that I remember! Just that plane experience was a very awesome one that feeling wont forget it was indescribable. I can’t name all the things that we did there but I do have thing I can tell you. So we went to a restaurant and when we left we had to follow my grandpa for like ten minutes because he kept driving in circles it was so funny!

The next trip that I plan on I plan on! I would love to back to Disney in Florida. It was awesome and I couldn’t have had anymore fun than I had there it was amazing. Me, my dad, and my two brother’s would play and play and ply put put golf it was fun. There was also a Micky Mouse shaped pool we were in that twenty four seven. We also went out to eat a lot and played tag in the hotel hallway. Something we did really fun there was went walked through Disney for 14 hours I would love to go there again. THE END

   disney by rexx gon at flickr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *