My Passion

My Passion is dirt bikes. Its always been in my life. I don’t know why, but it is something I have to do because it’s something that comes naturally. Riding dirt bikes for me is very fun and is a huge stress reliever. If I didn’t ride, I would not be a happy child. The only reason that I say this is I have a lot of stress and I feel stress free and just relaxed. Dirt bikes is not just something I just like. My whole family loves it, me and my brothers. On the weekends, we ride dirt bikes for seven hours straight. No joke! Sometimes my Mom, Dad, and my sister, Teagan, ride dirt bikes too!

Now we will get into a little more of detail. I have been riding dirt bikes for three years. There are lot of people that ask me if I am calm on my dirt bike, because it can be really intimidating when you go fast. After a few weeks, you start to feel better on the dirt bike.  It’s not something that is hard to get used to.  You have to do a lot of work, but it is so worth it. 

Motocross Bikes Miroslav Petrasko via Compfight

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Passion

  1. I was very interested in your blog. I like that you are persuading people to ride dirt bikes. I also liked how you added that you feel relaxed when you start to ride it. I wanted to know what kind of dirt bike you have. My dad as a child always rode his dirt bike with his cousin every weekend. They said that they love it they also said that is really hard to get used to it. I have something alike but it has four wheels. I have a side-by-side if you don´t know what that is it is it is a four wheeler bit caged in. I really liked your blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *